Ansatte

Brooke Hollister
Forskningsleder / førsteamanuensis
Telefon: 484 23 0 31
E-post: brooke.hollister@uia.no
Bjørnulf Arntsen
Daglig leder / stipendiat
Telefon: 37 23 37 60 / 473 04 684
E-post: bjornulf.arntsen@uia.no
Heidi Haukelien
Stedlig leder (USN) / førsteamanuensis
Telefon: 35 95 26 82 / 995 31 293
E-post: heidi.haukelien@usn.no
Anne Jørstad Antonsen
Stipendiat
Telefon: 38 14 20 37 / 957 59 556
E-post: anne.j.antonsen@uia.no
Kristin Margrete Briseid
Postdoktor
Telefon: 47 02 07 83
E-post: kristin.briseid@uia.no
Kathrine Cappelen
Førsteamanuensis
Telefon: 35 57 54 06 / 958 80 375
E-post: kathrine.cappelen@usn.no
Bjørg Dale
Professor
Telefon: 37 23 37 52
E-post: bjorg.dale@uia.no
Per-Gunnar Disch
Førstelektor
Telefon: 35 57 54 82
E-post: per.g.disch@usn.no
Alison Axisa Eriksen
Stipendiat
Telefon: 476 72 043
E-post: alison.eriksen@uia.no
Mariann Fossum
Professor
Telefon: 37 23 37 56 / 918 54 845
E-post: mariann.fossum@uia.no
Terje Emil Fredwall
Førsteamanuensis
Telefon: 37 23 31 93 / 450 23 796
E-post: terje.e.fredwall@uia.no
Kari Jokstad
Stipendiat
Telefon: 31 00 85 26 / 971 66 945
E-post: kari.jokstad@usn.no
Lene Baagøe Laukvik
Stipendiat
Telefon: 37 23 37 69 / 412 58 366
E-post: lene.laukvik@uia.no
Linda Madsen
Førsteamanuensis
Telefon:35 57 51 04
E-post: Linda.Madsen@usn.no
Elin Rogn Nilsen
Stipendiat
Telefon: 37 23 37 12 / 402 34 295
E-post: elin.r.nilsen@uia.no
Jorun Rugkåsa
Professor II
Telefon: 35 57 52 53 / 978 30 101
E-post: jorun.rugkasa@usn.no
Åshild Slettebø
Professor
Telefon: 37 23 37 87 / 992 43 315
E-post: ashild.slettebo@uia.no
Torunn Kitty Vatnøy
Stipendiat
Telefon: 37 23 37 75 / 481 29 644
E-post: torunn.vatnoy@uia.no
Vigdis Aaltvedt
Stipendiat
Telefon: 35 02 66 85 / 905 97 968
E-post: vigdis.aaltvedt@usn.no
© Senter for omsorgsforskning 2021